More precisely, the name of the GitHub project board in question is
“Closed bugs with new comments”, and since GitHub seems to do the
closing and the commenting separately (and, crucially for this
automation, in that order) when the closer uses the “Close with comment”
functionality, we want to skip the comments added within 30 seconds
after the closing.
Release Notes:
- N/A