Closes #40648 When deleting a prompt from the rules library, we now also delete it from the legacy V1 database tables (if they exist). Previously, the V1 data would persist and get re-migrated on the next startup. Release Notes: - Fixed an issue where deleted rules from the rules library were getting restored after a restart.